Tags

, , , , , , ,

To everyone who has followed me here on word press:

If I haven’t thanked you, and more then likely I have not. I’m sorry and Thank You! Thank you also for the little stars that light up my toolbar when I get a like. I didn’t think the little accolades would matter, but they feel good.

I get overwhelmed (honestly speaking) in the head space sometimes and I put off getting to things that should be done sooner as opposed to later.

There is a lot going on in my life and I forget to acknowledge the people who come to matter to me.

Also, sometimes in my writing I have the impulsive habit, as I do when I speak, of not necessarily thinking first and quite often or inevitably, I end up sticking my foot in my mouth. Again, I assure you, if I’ve ever done it, it’s never intentional.

I actually encourage you to speak up when this happens so that overall, I become the better person I always strive to be.

~SLD~

