Tags

, , , , , , ,

My last post was about the stressful times of a student who resides in the right side of her brain, and if you didn’t read it but still guessed that student was me, well, you’d be correct! (give yourself a gold star :-))

In the post, I mentioned the only thing that kept me going during some of the hardest times were the opportunities to stretch the creative side of myself. In some of the posts that will follow, I’d like to share some of those with you. You may find some of them useful and some informative, or maybe just boring or tedious. I hope that’s not the case.

Anyways…these posts, for the time being, will be in a category under All Things Massage. 

I don’t know exactly where I’m going with this, but one thing is certain, I’m gonna have fun and keep both sides of my brain happy and if that doesn’t work, I’ll get a massage.

Maybe you deserve one as well?–>sunday_brunch

